OFFICIAL PROCEEDINGS Franklin County • November 10, 2020

PROCEEDINGS OF THE FRANKLIN COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

November 10, 2020

Be it duly noted these minutes of 11/10/20 are UNOFFICIAL minutes.

The Board of Supervisors met in regular session at 8:30AM with Board members Nolte-Chairman, Gary McVicker

Michael and Corey Eberling (via Zoom)

present. Chairman Nolte led the Pledge of Allegiance.

Motion by McVicker, seconded by Eberling, approves the Agenda as presented. All ayes. Motion carried.

Motion by McVicker, seconded by Nolte, approves the Minutes of

11/9/2020. All ayes. Motion carried. Motion by McVicker, seconded

by Nolte, canvassed votes cast from the November 3, 2020 General Election. County offices that received votes and determined win-

ners are:

Vanness

OFFICE, WINNER

Co. Auditor, Katy Flint Co. Sheriff, Aaron Dodd Geneva Twp Trustee, Wesley Swieter

Co. Supervisor District 3, Chris

Grant Twp Trustee, Donald Swieter Hamilton Twp Trustee, Dana Dohrmann W-In Hamilton Twp Trustee TFV, Ja-

cob Johansen W-In Ingham Twp Trustee, James Burmester Ingham Twp Trustee, Jon Baltes

Lee Twp Trustee, Shane McNick-Marion Twp Trustee, Kevin Mollenbeck

Published in the Hamton Chronicle on Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020

Morgan Twp Trustee, Merlyn Wi-Mott Twp Trustee, Jason VanWert W-In

Oakland Twp Trustee, Arne Andersen Oakland Twp Trustee TFV, Brian Doering W-In

Osceola Twp Trustee, Michael O'Brien W-In Reeve Twp Trustee, Victor E.

Wolf II Reeve Twp Trustee TFV, Torie Korth Richland Twp Trustee, Darwin Van Horn

Richland Twp Clerk TFV, Wayne Pralle Ross Twp Trustee, Jed W. Allen Ross Twp Trustee TFV, Mary Lauffer

Scott Twp Trustee, Dennis Vanness W-In West Fork Twp Trustee, Michael Riles W-In West fork Twp Trustee TFV, Dean

Trustee, Kevin

Bohmann W-In FGH Hospital Trustees, Steve Abbas, Brenton Schwab Soil & Water District Comm, Michael Keninger, Clint Burmester W-In, Sam Showalter W-In Co. Ag Extension Council, Joe

DeVries, Jeromy Keehn, Maria

Motion by McVicker, seconded

Tostenson W-In

Wisner Twp

Siems, Kaitlyn Porter

by Eberling, adjourns at 8:26 a.m., until November 16, 2020. All ayes. Motion carried. Michael Nolte, Chairman ATTEST:

All ayes, motion carried.

Michelle S. Giddings, Auditor