Obituaries

02/11/2019 - 10:15am
Joyce Ann Lindloff, 62, of Hampton, Iowa, passed away Tuesday, February 5, 2019, at MercyOne North Iowa Medical Center in Mason City. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m., Monday, February 11, 2019, at Faith Baptist Church in Hampton, with Pastor David Koenigsberg officiating. Visitation will be held from 3:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m., Sunday, February 10, 2019, at the Sietsema Vogel Funeral...
12/17/2018 - 6:52pm
Trent H. Vogel, 81, of Mansfield, Texas, formerly of Hampton, Iowa, passed away Sunday, December 16, 2018, at the Isle at Watercrest in Mansfield, Texas. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m., Friday, December 21, 2018, at the Hampton United Methodist Church in Hampton, with Pastor Chris Meester officiating. Visitation will be held from 4:00...
12/12/2018 - 10:42am
Theressa Krumm, age 61, of Ackley, died on Friday, December 7, 2018 at her home in Ackley. A memorial service will be held Thursday at 1:00 P.M. on December 13, 2018 at the Sietsema Funeral Home in Ackley.
12/12/2018 - 10:41am
Fern Hoelscher, age 97, of Williams, died on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at Scenic Manor in Iowa Falls. Funeral services will be 2:00 P.M. Sunday December16 , 2018 at the United Methodist Church in Williams with burial in the Williams Cemetery. Visitation will be 4-6 P.M. Saturday at the United Methodist Church in Williams. The Surls Funeral Chapel...
12/12/2018 - 10:41am
Alan J. Atkinson, 74, of Colorado Springs, Colorado, formerly of Hampton, passed away Thursday at the Penrose-St. Francis Hospital in Colorado Springs, Colorado. Funeral service will take place on Friday (Dec. 14) at 10:00 a.m. at the Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in Hampton. Visitation will be held from 5-7 p.m. on Thursday (Dec. 13) at the...
12/03/2018 - 12:35pm
Ruth A. Aaron, 91, of Hampton, Iowa, passed away Thursday, November 29, 2018, at Franklin General Hospital in Hampton. Funeral services were held at 10:30 a.m., Monday, December 3, 2018, at First Grace Baptist Church in Sheffield. A visitation was held from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m., Sunday, December 2, 2018, at Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in Hampton...
Syndicate content