Obituaries

07/19/2018 - 12:29pm
Lyle Marvin Dockwell, 94, of Tahlequah, Oklahoma passed away peacefully at the Cherokee County Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Tahlequah on June 9, 2018. Memorial services for Lyle Dockwell will be held Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 10:30 AM at the Dows United Methodist Church, 101 East Northrup Street in Dows, with Pastor Shawn Hill officiating. Burial will take place at Fairview Cemetery in...
07/14/2018 - 4:11pm
Eugene George Sukup went to be with his Heavenly Father on July 12, 2018.A visitation will be held on Monday, July 16, from 3 to 8 p.m. at Trinity Lutheran Church in Hampton, Iowa. A funeral service will be held on Tuesday, July 17, at 10:30 a.m., also at Trinity Lutheran Church. It is located at 16 12th Avenue NE in Hampton, Iowa. The burial will...
07/10/2018 - 11:42am
Fred Feikes, 90, of Ackley, passed away on Sunday, July 8, 2018 at the Western Home Communities in Cedar Falls. Funeral services will be 2 p.m. on Wednesday at the East Friesland Presbyterian Church with burial in the church cemetery. Visitation will be on Tuesday from 5-7 p.m. at the Sietsema Funeral Home in Ackley.
07/02/2018 - 10:15am
A Memorial Service for Richard L. Stilson, 85, of Fargo, ND, who passed away Sunday, December 31, 2017, will be held at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, July 14, 2018, at the Community Church of Walker in Walker, MN.
07/02/2018 - 10:14am
Richard E. Crawford, 84, of Hampton, Iowa, passed away Thursday, June 28, 2018, at Mercy Medical Center – Des Moines. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m., Friday, July 6, 2018, at the Hampton United Methodist Church with Rev. Dr. Michael Adedokun officiating. Visitation will be held on Thursday, July 5, 2018, from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p...
06/26/2018 - 11:04am
Galen LeeRoy Viet, 84, of Hampton, Iowa, passed away Tuesday, June 12, 2018, at the Rehabilitation Center of Hampton.Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m., Thursday, June 14, 2018, at the Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in Hampton. Visitation will be held from 1:00 p.m. until service time on Thursday, June 14, 2018, at the Sietsema Vogel Funeral...
Syndicate content