Obituaries

06/23/2017 - 3:24pm
Mary Lucille Wood Perkins, 79, of Hampton, Iowa, passed away Thursday, June 22, 2017, at Scenic Manor Nursing Home in Iowa Falls, Iowa. No services will be held for Mary.
06/23/2017 - 3:22pm
John Robert Polk, 52, of Hampton, passed away Sunday, June 18, 2017, at Franklin General Hospital, with his family by his side. Funeral services were held at 10:00 a.m., Saturday, June 24, 2017, at Faith Baptist Church in Hampton, with Pastor David Koenigsberg officiating. Visitation was held from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m., Friday, June 23, 2017, at...
06/19/2017 - 4:43pm
Josephine Johnson, 101, of Iowa Falls, passed away Sunday, June 19, 2017 at Scenic Manor Nursing Home in Iowa Falls. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. on Thursday, June 22, 2017 at the United Methodist Church in Alden with burial in Northlawn Memory Gardens. Visitation will be an hour before services at church. The Surls Funeral Home is...
06/19/2017 - 12:40pm
Wayne K. Miller, 85, of Allison, passed away Saturday, June 17, 2017, at his home in Allison, Iowa. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m., Tuesday, June 20, 2017, at Trinity Reformed Church in Allison, Iowa, with Pastor Gary Mulder officiating. Visitation will be held from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m., Monday, June 19, 2017, at Sietsema Vogel...
06/19/2017 - 12:37pm
Norene Rae Hansen Selles, 73, of Jackson, Mississippi, passed away Friday, June 9, 2017, at her home in Ridgeland. Friends may call from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m., Sunday, June 25, 2017, at the Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in Hampton, Iowa. A graveside service will be held at the Coulter Cemetery in Coulter, Iowa, immediately following the visitation...
06/16/2017 - 1:34pm
Raymond C. Ziegler, 100, of Hampton, Iowa, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, June 13, 2017, at the Sheffield Care Center in Sheffield, Iowa. Services will be held at 10:30 a.m., Wednesday, June 21, 2017, at the Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in Hampton, Iowa, with Pastor Sandi Gobeli officiating. Burial will take place in the Osage Cemetery in Osage...
Syndicate content